Team

Wir stehen ihnen mit rat und tat zur seite


GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG:

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Hansen

hansen@langenfurthbau.de


Jan Langenfurth B.Eng

j.langenfurth@langenfurthbau.de


Monika Langenfurth

m.langenfurth@langenfurthbau.de



ORGANISATION BAUEN:



Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Luhn

luhn@langenfurthbau.de



Dipl. Ing. Matthias Kaßelmann

kasselmann@langenfurthbau.de


Patrick Knipping B.Eng

knipping@langenfurthbau.de


Alexander Richter

richter@langenfurthbau.de



ORGANISATION PFLEGE:

Benedikt Ernsting

ernsting@langenfurthbau.de


Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Bernd Sarres

sarres@langenfurthbau.de



SEKRETARIAT:




Kontakt

Langenfurth Umwelt GmbH

Weseler Straße 78

46562 Voerde

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 - 94 82 37

Fax: +49 (0) 281 - 94 82 43



Zertifizierungen & Auszeichnungen: